天然植物成分,绿色健康生活

杭州沐花生物科技有限公司是一家专业提供保健品、个人护理和食品行业植物提取物成分的公司。生产基地位于中国浙江。年产提取粉 1000 吨,通过 ISO9001、Halal、Kosher 和 GMP 认证,我们提供广泛的健康成分以及高效的解决方案和其他附加支持。

关于我们

杭州沐华生物科技有限公司是一家专业提供营养保健品、个人护理品和食品行业植物提取物成分的公司。生产基地位于中国浙江。年产提取粉 1000 吨,通过 Iso9001、Halal、Kosher 和 Gmp 认证,我们提供广泛的健康成分以及高效的解决方案和其他附加支持。我们建立了20074亩(1338万平方米)的“绿色”竹叶本地生产基地和133万平方米的原料基地。中草药. 20余年其他原材料质量控制的丰富经验。

案例
新闻
  • 20种富含维生素C的食物

    维生素 C 是一种水溶性维生素,存在于许多食物中,尤其是水果和蔬菜。 它在体内作为一种强大的抗氧化剂发挥作用,并在免疫功能、神经递质产生、胶原蛋白合成等方面发挥重要作用。在饮食中摄取足够的维生素 C 可能有助于降低患心脏病等常见健康问题的风险。 此外,维生素 C 对胶原蛋白合成、结缔组织、骨骼、牙齿和小血管至关重要。 目前维生素 C 的每日摄入量 (DV) 为 90 毫克。 缺乏症状包括更易感染、牙龈出血、频繁瘀伤和感染、伤口愈合不良、贫血和坏血病

    0206-2022
  • 维生素 C 有益于身体的 7 种令人印象深刻的方式

    维生素 C 是一种必需维生素,这意味着您的身体无法产生它。然而,它有许多作用,并与令人印象深刻的健康益处有关。 它是水溶性的,存在于许多水果和蔬菜中,包括橙子、草莓、猕猴桃、甜椒、西兰花、羽衣甘蓝和菠菜。 维生素 C 的推荐每日摄入量为女性 75 毫克,男性 90 毫克 虽然通常建议从食物中摄取维生素 C,但许多人转向补充剂来满足他们的需求。

    1904-2022
  • 酒精排毒:症状和治疗

    酒精排毒是成功从酒精成瘾中恢复的第一步。了解酒精排毒的症状以及我们如何为您提供帮助。

    1803-2022

Natural Plant Ingredients, Green Healthy Life

Hangzhou Muhua Bio-Tech Co., Ltd is a Company Specialized in Providing Ingredients As Botanical Extracts in Nutraceutical, Personal Care and Food Industry. The Production Site is in Zhejiang, China. With Annual Production Capacity of Extract Powder 1000mt, Certified By ISO9001, Halal, Kosher and GMP, We Provide a Wide Range of Health Ingredients As Well As Efficient Solutions and Other Additional Supports.

About Us

​Hangzhou Muhua Bio-tech Co., Ltd is a Company Specialized in Providing Ingredients As Botanical Extracts in Nutraceutical, Personal Care and Food Industry. The Production Site is in Zhejiang, China. with Annual Production Capacity of Extract Powder 1000mt, Certified by Iso9001, Halal, Kosher and Gmp, We Provide a Wide Range of Health Ingredients As Well As Efficient Solutions and Other Additional Supports. We Has Established a Local Production Base of 20,074 Mu (13.38 Million Sq.) of “green” Bamboo Leaves and a Raw Material Base of 1.33 Million Sq. of Chinese Herbal Medicines. Rich Experience of the Quality Control of Other Raw Material More Than 20 Years.

Case
News
  • 7 Impressive Ways Vitamin C Benefits Your Body

    Vitamin C is an essential vitamin, meaning your body can’t produce it. Yet, it has many roles and has been linked to impressive health benefits. It’s water-soluble and found in many fruits and vegetables, including oranges, strawberries, kiwi fruit, bell peppers, broccoli, kale, and spinach. The recommended daily intake for vitamin C is 75 mg for women and 90 mg for men While it’s commonly advised to get your vitamin C intake from foods, many people turn to supplements to meet their needs.

    1904-2022
  • Alcohol Detox: Symptoms and Treatment

    Alcohol detox is the primary step towards successful recovery from alcohol addiction. Find out about the symptoms of alcohol detox and how we can help you.

    1803-2022
  • Nopal Cactus: Benefits and Uses

    Nopal cactus, also known as the prickly pear cactus, is found natively in the southwestern regions of the United States and in Mexico. The flat cactus pads can be eaten when the plant is young. When the cactus is older, it’s too tough to eat. Nopal cactus is a common ingredient in foods in some regions of Mexico.

    2911-2021